New Car…Toon-Up!

Happy Playboy TV launch week!

Here’s a cartoon to get you started. If you give us the best caption, we’ll send you something cool. Good luck!

31 Responses to “New Car…Toon-Up!”

  1. ” I thought it was supposed to be a half moon tonight, but I guess it is going to be a full moon”

  2. I would like to file something into her awesome butt.

  3. You see Kevin, that is called an “Apple Bottom”.

  4. Hmmmmm…they could call me Moses…cuz I’d be parting the Red Sea!

  5. I know it’s nice son but for god sakes she’s your mother…

  6. I make sure all my file labels start with T through W.

  7. now that’s a pro file I could get into

  8. Ron Hoeksma Says:

    Are you thinking what I’m thinking. I got to get the wife a Valentin’s gift

  9. Look how hot she looks in that chair from this angle

  10. I’d like to take a bite out of that apple

  11. That ass reminds me that I have to get something for the wife for valentines day!

  12. She makes filing look fun.

  13. DAMN GINA…….

  14. I wonder if I could bounce a quarter of that

  15. Buffalo Bill Says:

    It’s up…..It’s Good!

  16. Drew scheetz Says:

    Baby im going to make you pregnet

  17. Jeremystaken Says:

    hmmm……. i thought i smelled shit!

  18. David MacNaughton aka tinythetrucker Says:

    Bob you just gotta love old school filing but I would really like to right click on that ass and post it with my hard drive.

  19. ryandunlopski Says:

    So with the new “G.E.N.A back-door filing system”, all you do is spread the drawers open and jam in your folder! That’s right Bob, work has never looked so efficient!

  20. Texxass Ranger Says:

    Steve, you DID kill that purchase request for the electronic filing system, right?

  21. …..Didn’t Nirvana have a song titled after that?…….

  22. I wonder how long it will take her to realize there is no johnson file. Oh well. I’ll teach her the do me decimal system next.

  23. Kevin is king Says:

    She’s clearly never made coffee before.

  24. nick brown Says:

    NO! Keven’s STD file is over there!

  25. While your at it, file that under “F” for F**king Nice Ass!!

  26. I’d love to stick my hotdog in between those buns.

  27. Just remeber, when you see her at the water cooler, tell her she’s got a great smile.

  28. Oh my god billy! Those pants are so last year!

  29. It is my understanding that she is working on a paper concerning current feminist thought. You know that’s not to bad, for a girl.

  30. JeremySmith Says:

    ……..TURD CUTTER!!!!……. did i turn the coffee pot off? OCD is a serious problem in this country! Dont Laugh!

  31. I understand she takes DICKtation as well.

Leave a Reply

