New Car…Toon-Up!

You know what to do! Give us your best caption for the cartoon below, found in the pages of the new April issue of Playboy!

18 Responses to “New Car…Toon-Up!”

  1. Her perception of sex is fine as is her performance of it.

  2. We are about to get to the root of her problem.

  3. william Says:

    now thats what the couch is for

  4. Sir, we are making progress but,lets schedule meetings for the rest of the week .

  5. Well, your wife is very distraught, but I believe that with 2-3 sessions a week, I will get her straightened out.

  6. mark timmis Says:

    Cuckold therapy is the latest technique to help cure your unfounded jealousy. Your wife & I dont enjoy this but we will sacrifice for the greater good of your marriage.

  7. Forget about your deep seeded issues, I just want to seed deep inside of you.

  8. Robert McNeill Says:

    Yes sir I figured out the problem. Your Korean penis is to small

  9. ” Yes sir I agree she does have hoofs. Here is a script for a sack of grain. Go down to Tractor Supply and fill that and I will take her for a ride while you are gone”

  10. Your wife’s bitching is caused by a lack of lip smacking. Here is a script for classes and I will keep working her issue.

  11. You might think she’s crazy, but I’m about to show her nuts!

  12. Your not going to pinch my nipples too are you?

  13. Well, Ive thoroughly examined Andrea, and there’s NOTHING wrong with her, so the problem mus tbe you Kevin.

  14. David MacNaughton aka tinythetrucker Says:

    Mr Yates your wife is suffering from Hysteria. Brought on by severe stress brought on by her employees lack of true Thesbian apprectiation. I suggest you turn her over to me I will get her through this with my Victorian steam powered Hytachi.

  15. No! you cannot interrogate her cause your a rookie only senior officer can in her state of mind.

  16. OK! Jim I need you to get the items on this list for advanced treatment she is a extreme case I need special items hurry I will sedate her.

  17. OK! Sir I can cure her it will cost you lots I have to extend this special session I have to nail er I mean inject her with seamen I mean serum STAT

  18. OK Miss Love we can reduce your aureoles. we have a 2 for 1 surgery special aureole reduction & breast enlargement interested?

Leave a Reply

