This Week’s Car…Toon-Up!

Give us your best caption for this cartoon, found in the April 2012 issue of Playboy magazine!

19 Responses to “This Week’s Car…Toon-Up!”

  1. I guess we should have signed a pre-nip.

  2. Hun the shrink is here, hope he can fix our problems

  3. Was looking for the remote butt now…

  4. ryandunlopski Says:

    “Geena, how dare u and Kevin play ABOVE the sheets, on MY side
    of the WALL!!”
    “Ferrell, get out of my ass! And your picture is gay!”

  5. Are you by chance a size queen? You know what they say……….. the bigger a guys nose is the bigger his other parts are.

  6. Robert McNeill Says:

    I don’t care how it translates in Australia Gina, it’s still cheating

  7. Farrell says ” Oh, Gina I see you and Kevin are working on highlights for tomorrows power hour !

  8. David from Iowa Says:

    Don’t worry my love he’s Kevin the night rider and your good pussy is much deeper.

  9. john Howard Says:

    Is it my turn yet?

  10. As your legal council I would advise against this. But as your friend I say right on!

  11. maertin howard Says:

    When I said you could try out a different mattress, this isn’t what I had in mind!

  12. Steve noyes Says:

    Sit down and wait your turn, it’s not like Kevin ever Announces a winner anyway.

  13. Shit its my husbands lawyer

  14. And this is why I call u the future ex. I always wanted you to roll play Gina.

  15. Anthony. Says:

    Kevin: whattttt how many times did i ask you to roll play gina for me. That’s why I call you the future Ex!!!

  16. Hey Bitch

  17. its not fryday yet what the hell you doing home

  18. junior3out Says:

    It’s ok honey, he’s a fire fighter putting out my fire crotch!

  19. You better not have changed my sleep number. I spent hours last night getting it just right.

Leave a Reply

