New Car…Toon-Up!

Here’s your weekly cartoon – give us your best caption! Found in the June 2012 issue of Playboy magazine!

Image

15 Responses to “New Car…Toon-Up!”

  1. mark elliot Says:

    Is this what they meant by Cumming over the threshold?

  2. your supposed to carry me across the threshold not ride me

  3. Ya know Gina when I asked to marry you I dreamed of this day, consumating our love by having anal sex while breaking the threshold of our lovely home, but the nip slip is a little much. Seriously have some dignity.

  4. FischStix Says:

    we better not make this a habit….we dont have a doggy door

  5. A whole new way to keeping up with the joneses

  6. I’m telling u, I can carry you over the threshold with this.

  7. See honey? I told you I could enter through the front door and cum in the back door at the same time!

  8. Now thats what I call “door to door service”!

  9. “Honey I’m so glad you could wait tell we got home after the wedding. Butt really!!!

  10. Honey you didn’t tell me the doggie door was mounted on the back door!

  11. kevin is my father Says:

    what kind of girl scout are you again?

  12. She was bending over to get the MALE.

  13. What a very literal translation of honey-mooning!

  14. RickRoz70 Says:

    Oh…so this is what Skee Ball is!

  15. WelCUM to the neighborhood!!

Leave a Reply

