Monday Car…Toon-Up!

Give us your best caption for the cartoon below, found in the December 2012 issue of Playboy magazine.

cartoon

16 Responses to “Monday Car…Toon-Up!”

  1. I’m going to need that milk after I eat that cookie!

  2. HO,HO,HOBOY. I’m gonna have you sit on my lap and you can tell me what a baad girl you’ve been. While I give you your present. Again and again

  3. Matt kirgan Says:

    What cookie should I eat? The one in chair is a lot healthier

  4. I can see your Mistletoe.

  5. Regina Neira Says:

    Santa… I’ve got your cookie!

  6. jamie jorgenson Says:

    Ho! Ho! Whoa! Finally! Someone left me my favorite kind of cookie!

  7. If your your looking for a snack I’m less fattening than those cookies

  8. Ho, Ho, Ho gotta stay, can’t go up the chimney with my dick this way.

  9. Drew Scheetz Says:

    Santa Baby cum in my chimney tonight

  10. Nathan in Colorado Says:

    You are on the naughty list and you have been waiting up all night to see how I come in the chimney? Bend over and I will show you!

  11. Sorry miss, I’m only into elves, Although your dumplings look good enough to eat.

  12. Oh dear, looks like I’m gonna have to cum twice.

  13. Great golly some sweets after the sweetie

  14. I shoulda guessed,Santa doesn’t mind hair in his cookies

  15. Robert McNeill Says:

    Gina, your never going to convince me to watch your play

Leave a Reply

