New Car…Toon-Up!

Give us your best caption for the cartoon below, found in the December 2012 issue of Playboy magazine.

cartoon

24 Responses to “New Car…Toon-Up!”

  1. Now its time to make next years good girl list.

  2. Captain Bruce Says:

    You are so good to me Santa whatever could I do for you??

  3. I’ve got one more set of jewels for you!

  4. Looks like she got her stocking stuffed twice this year!

  5. You have dimonds! Now it’s time to get the pearl necklace!!!

  6. Santa also has a pearl necklace for you

  7. I know diamonds are a girls best friend,But Santa really loves to give pearl necklaces.

  8. Enough playing with my jewels, now how about taking care of my north pole!!!

  9. David A MacNaughton (AKA) Dave from Iowa. "Hi Gina!!" Says:

    Yes my dear your on Santas nice list and you will be my favorite list when you let Santa give you his special personalized pearl necklace!!!

  10. Fern from N-B Canada Says:

    Now it’s time for Santas gift.

  11. Diamonds!!!!!
    Because she’ll have to. If she wants to keep em.

  12. Scott Musgrove Says:

    Now let’s jingle my bells.

  13. I can give you a pearl necklace too

  14. WOW. Fancy anal beads. Can’t wait to show Gina !!

  15. Looks like your going to be on my naughty list.

  16. One more gift, but u gotta work for this pearl necklace

  17. StickyFusion Says:

    If you jingle my bells ill give you a white Christmas.

  18. StickyFusion Says:

    If you jingle my bells I’ll give you a white Christmas.

  19. Travis Pierce Says:

    HO HO HO, Now Santa has a special candycane just for you

  20. Lorne Wilson aka Napoleon Says:

    Thank you and your welcome

  21. Let me make the angel sing when I dick you hole with my balls full of my jolly babe!

  22. Who said anything abut cookies and milk for Santa?

  23. Alright, we need to hurry this up, Mrs. Claus is expecting me home by 2……

  24. Steven Ritley Says:

    Alright, let’s hurry this up, Mrs. Claus is expecting me home by 2.

Leave a comment