New Car…Toon-Up!

Happy Monday!

Give us your best caption for the cartoon below, found in the October 2012 issue of Playboy magazine.

15 Responses to “New Car…Toon-Up!”

  1. Head or tail!

  2. Are we related, cause I have always wanted to pump-kin

  3. Well, you said I’d be riding you bareback…

  4. John Siegler Says:

    If I’m going to be Catherine the Great, than you boys sure as hell better be sure the harness doesn’t break.

  5. No Kevin, if Andrea is going like that she gets to be the head.

  6. ” how many times do i have to tell you guys! Its not the size of your neck, its how its used!!!”

  7. Did you leave your human centipede costume at home?

  8. I want the biggest head to try!!!!

  9. when they said they would send and animal they weren’t kidding

  10. Lets have some kinky fun you’re the head with my head in you’re rear while you’re friend eats me out.

  11. are you sure he is the head?

  12. Me! I am going as a women wearing invisible clothing & you are?

  13. Andrea I just love your costume!

  14. No Hun, I said you need to BE the head, not give me head..

  15. No Hunnie, I said give me THE head, not give ME head…

Leave a comment